Collection: The Bleeds

The Bleeds is a collection of short stories set in a pre-apocalyptic, dystopian London, two hundred years in the future. The stories follow the early life of Jaxon Leith, as he struggles to survive in a city with sixteen years left before a rogue planet destroys Earth and its inhabitants. Prequel to The Rogue Series, The Bleeds is a culmination of memories of life-changing incidents that would shape an ordinary man into a selfless hero. Includes the following short stories, available separately:

  • Book 1 - Warning
  • Book 2 - A Knock at the Door
  • Book 3 - The Shout
  • Book 4 - The Cylume